Blog Revamped 😍

I’ve changed the name, the theme, and…Well why don’t you click on the menu and take a look around? 😉 I think you all will like what I’ve done with the place!

This blog looks a bit barren in the “posts” department, I know. (The date on the last one says it all, 😅 ) I finally have a purpose for it now so I can assure you the posts will be frequent and so will the updates. I’m currently working on Vol. 2 of my Lunar Destiny Series so I will be sharing book trailers and other goodies soon! 
Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

