Rainy Feels

Today is one of those “emo” days so it looks like I’m going to be writing…A lot.

Many factors contributed to my ever growing FEEL state, mainly sleep deprivation and the rain. Our dog pooped in the house and that just sparked a whole other array of things 😒 (Not going into it though)
I’m sitting here with business on the brain and I can only thank the unfortunate events that occurred up until this particular hour; I’m very much like the beloved Edgar Allen Poe. Not much writing gets done when I’m in a great mood. Sad but true. I also have the most creative sparks fly late at night so I’m pretty much dependent on brooding during the night hours.

Oh look, as I’m writing this my lunch was burnt to a crisp…😑😭 As I said, it will be one of those days for sure lol I happen to find Rainy days relaxing and peaceful, just not today 🌩⚡️⛈🌬

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

